Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas R. for Eric Spottswood

Fernandina Beach, FL
Excellent communication. Always timely and quick to reply. Builds total confidence.!!

5.0 completed on June 2, 2019

Reviewed by Erin D. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Eric was very knowledgeable and responsive throughout the process. I think it would have been very stressful had we a lender other than Eric. We will definitely go to him for future loans.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer N. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Eric was very quick to respond and help us in any way. He was very thorough in explaining things to us.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Gjay N. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Eric was there with us throughout the entire process, he made sure we were comfortable in making decisions. He was very informative and everything was convenient specially with the paperwork process. We were glad as a couple to have him on our side. Outstanding customer service!!!

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Linda L. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Eric was very knowledgeable, and he answered all of my numerous questions in a very timely manner. The mobile app to upload my documents was easy to use. Eric kept me in the loop throughout the process. Highly recommend Prosperity Hone Mortgage!!

5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew O. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Eric made it less stressful with all the curves that banks will throw at you

5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Lori P. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Eric did an excellent job for us. He was informative and stayed in constant contact with us throughout the entire process. It was a pleasure working with him.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Margaret V. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
This was my first home purchase and Eric made the process super easy. He was always on top of things and could answer any questions I had about the purchase of my home.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine O. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Eric was very responsive to my initial call and further questions throughout the process. He explained information in detail and stayed on top every item as if it was his own mortgage.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by gatorkto for Eric Spottswood

Eric was very responsive to my initial call and further questions throughout the process. He explained information in detail and stayed on top every item as if it was his own mortgage.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2019

Reviewed by Jenna S. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Everyone was very professional, and made me comfortable with every step. Extremely quick and efficient responses to any questions no matter the day or time. I 100% without hesitation would recommend this team to everyone I know! I couldn’t be happier!

5.0 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by Peter V. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra, FL
Eric was very informative and communicative throughout the entire process, and made the entire transaction seamless and quick.

5.0 completed on April 11, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica A. for Eric Spottswood

St Augustine, FL
Eric was very personable and always available to help us out through the process. We were impressed by his willingness to go above and beyond.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda J. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville Beach, FL
Eric quickly processed every aspect of the loan and kept me informed along the way. I asked lots of questions that he kindly and quickly responded to. My interactions with Eric were always pleasant and thanks to him the whole loan process was a breeze.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2019

Reviewed by Charlotte P. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Eric helped me with any questions and gave me guidance with anything I needed. Best experience I’ve had with getting a loan.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by David P. for Eric Spottswood

Saint Johns, FL
everything went very smooth

4.8 completed on March 11, 2019

Reviewed by Denise L. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra, FL
You helped us get thru all the paperwork, when living out of town while financing our new home.

5.0 completed on February 24, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin G. for Eric Spottswood

Saint Augustine, FL
Eric is simply the best! Always there to help answer questions, especially for first time home buyers. He really educated us on the process! Would use him again and recommend him to everyone!

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Jose A. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Mr spotswood went out of his way to help me and make it self available for me at all times

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Alexandria B. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
He is amazing job. Good people and friendly

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas Q. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Eric was highly informative, presented all options and never tried to steer me toward an option. Stayed in touch through the entire process and prepped me for each step. Thx Eric for a smooth transaction.

4.8 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by Wai C. for Eric Spottswood

St Augustine, FL
Eric Spottswood is a wonderful guy. He is patient and follows up the process step by step. It is not a Robot. You can always talk with him.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2019

Reviewed by David M. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Eric was more than helpful. Through his expertise, he helped alleviate a lot of the stress associated with buying a home

5.0 completed on January 25, 2019

Reviewed by Natalie M. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Eric was very supportive and attentive throughout our first time home buying experience. He was willing and available to address any concerns or questions we had throughout this process and ensured things moved along smoothly. We would definitely recommend his services!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca I. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Eric was wonderful to work with, got us closed ahead of schedule through the holidays and navigated every challenge through the process perfectly!

4.8 completed on January 11, 2019

Reviewed by Karl B. for Eric Spottswood

Saint Augustine, FL
Honest, knowledgeable and available throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2019

Reviewed by Robert S. for Eric Spottswood

Fleming Island, FL
Very friendly and professional service. Timely in returning calls, and excellent followup to queries. We closed in 21 days, and he made the process relatively seamless.

5.0 completed on December 20, 2018

Reviewed by Sonia P. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
I’ve been through many home sales and this was by far the easiest and least stressful of them all. Eric was easy to work with, communicative, and very helpful.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Stephanie H. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Eric was great throughout the whole process and always responded to my questions right away!!

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth S. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Made whole process seemless. Responsive and shows great concern for his clients! Absolutely loved working with him!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Jacqueline H. for Eric Spottswood

Seminole, FL
Quick response when I had questions! Didn’t make me feel bad for asking questions. Walked me through the entire process. Liked the mobile app for seeing the process of my mortgage/ refi process.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Castel O. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Just over all great. I was please with him

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Laura B. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Eric was awesome

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Michael R. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Absolutely the best. Eric did an outstanding job, application through closing. He took care of everything. Thank you Eric !

5.0 completed on October 24, 2018

Reviewed by Steven S. for Eric Spottswood

Apollo Beach, FL
We’ve closed mortgages in several states and it’s amazing that each team has been as good as the next. Maybe they’ve discovered a way to clone a customer service mentality.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2018

Reviewed by Deborah S. for Eric Spottswood

Apollo Beach, FL
Absolutely the BEST experience! Eric and Prosperity Mortgage turned what can be the most stressful life experience into one of the best. From our initial conversation to the day we closed, Eric was always willing to communicate with us whenever we had any questions. No waiting! The entire process was very easy and Eric’s app kept us informed as well. He is the best in the business! I highly recommend that you look no further! Thanks Eric!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Maria I. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Communications were timely. Overall, our experience was very pleasant.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2018

Reviewed by Marilyn S. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Eric Spottswood is very professional, answers all questions you have and responds by the same day. We truly feel blessed for him making this transition as easy as possible. He went above and beyond our expectations!! We will refer him to anyone we know considering buying a home. 5 Stars

5.0 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by Christini B. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Eric Spottswood was very professional and made the home purchase process as easy as it could have been. I really appreciated his kind demeanor, personal attention, and responsiveness.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Terry D. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
At the time of closing, I walked into an impressive conference room with all parties focused on the task at hand. The closing documents were prepared in advance and presented in a very orderly and professional manner.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2018

Reviewed by Beverly S. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra, FL
Eric took care of everything and I didn’t have to worry about anything. He is very professional and personable and I am so glad to have worked with him. He was wonderful!

4.7 completed on September 9, 2018

Reviewed by Carolyn L. for Eric Spottswood

Plantation, FL
We got the loan, we got the house, and we are happy! We are so blessed to have Eric to guide and walk us through the whole loan application process and giving us his best advices. It would be an even longer and more stressful process if we did not have Eric to assist us. Thank you, Eric!

5.0 completed on September 7, 2018

Reviewed by Walter L. for Eric Spottswood

St Johns, FL
Great group to work with!

5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Chelsey L. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Eric was great. He was thourough and full of knowledge in the purchase of our home. He answered any question in a timely fashion, even on the weekends and late in the day or night. He always got back to us right away. He made the process easy and less stressful. I would recommend him and his team to anyone looking for a lender to help in the purchase of a home. Fantastic service hands down.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel G. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Everything went smoothly, communication and response time were amazing for a quick and efficient close.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2018

Reviewed by chelsey L for Eric Spottswood

I couldn't have asked for a better lender. Eric was extremely efficient. He made the process seamless and thourough. He was available to answer my questions at any time and was beyond helpful. I would recommend this company to anyone trying to purchase a home. Outstanding service .

5.0 completed on August 7, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah R. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
We were referred to Eric by our real estate agent. We were in a very tight spot, and needed to be able to execute a loan in an obscenely short amount of time due to military orders, school starting and an immediate deployment, we had a month to get from house hunting to house closing. Eric got us to closing in 3 weeks. We couldn’t be happier with the level of effort he put into our loan.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Eric and the team were amazing throughout the entire process. It was my first home and I had several questions which were answered quickly and in terms I could understand. It felt like I was buying with family and someone who had my best interests at heart around every turn.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Patricia D. for Eric Spottswood

Saint Augustine, FL
Eric did a great job for us and could not have been in easier for us

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by David D. for Eric Spottswood

Saint Augustine, FL
Eric was great to work with and everything went very smoothly

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Stephan S. for Eric Spottswood

I was originally using a different mortgage firm and after countless back and forth with the underwriters and a crummy home appraisal I kicked those guys to the curb and went with Prosperity. I couldn't be happier with my experience with Eric from Prosperity. We were under the wire to close on time due to the changing of mortgage companies but Eric and his team really kicked it out of the park. It was in my opinion a world record when it comes to closing on a house. Thanks again

4.8 completed on May 24, 2018

Reviewed by Stacy A. for Eric Spottswood

Port Richey, FL
Eric did a great job in consistently and promptly answering my questions and concerns...even after the typical business day ended.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew G. for Eric Spottswood

St Johns, FL
Working with Eric was such a fantastic experience. His communication is top notch and we felt very informed at every step of the process. Having worked with other lenders in the past I can honestly say that Eric was by far and away the best of the best. We would absolutely recommend Eric to anyone of our family and friends!

5.0 completed on May 21, 2018

Reviewed by Robert P. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Eric was all I could hope for in a mortgage lender. He was honest, fair, experienced, knowledgeable, a great communicator, and could work very quickly as he helped close my purchase in under 30 days. He was a great teacher about the mortgage loan process from day 1 and my confidence in him never waned. Eric was able to manage a lot of different moving parts during the process and solve all issues that arose. I will certainly do business with him again in the future.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2018

Reviewed by Lance E. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Eric was wonderful! His communication and help to close our loan is exceptional! Very personable and we would highly recommend. Thank you Eric!!


Line


Back to top