Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Christy B. for Eric Spottswood

Atlantic Beach, FL
Eric is extremely knowledgeable and a consummate professional. We appreciated his constant communication throughout our refi process and couldn’t be happier with the result! Thank you Eric!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas R. for Eric Spottswood

Fernandina Beach, FL
Excellent communication. Always timely and quick to reply. Builds total confidence.!!

5.0 completed on June 2, 2019

Reviewed by Erin D. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Eric was very knowledgeable and responsive throughout the process. I think it would have been very stressful had we a lender other than Eric. We will definitely go to him for future loans.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer N. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Eric was very quick to respond and help us in any way. He was very thorough in explaining things to us.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Gjay N. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Eric was there with us throughout the entire process, he made sure we were comfortable in making decisions. He was very informative and everything was convenient specially with the paperwork process. We were glad as a couple to have him on our side. Outstanding customer service!!!

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Linda L. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Eric was very knowledgeable, and he answered all of my numerous questions in a very timely manner. The mobile app to upload my documents was easy to use. Eric kept me in the loop throughout the process. Highly recommend Prosperity Hone Mortgage!!

5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew O. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Eric made it less stressful with all the curves that banks will throw at you

5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Lori P. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Eric did an excellent job for us. He was informative and stayed in constant contact with us throughout the entire process. It was a pleasure working with him.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Margaret V. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
This was my first home purchase and Eric made the process super easy. He was always on top of things and could answer any questions I had about the purchase of my home.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine O. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Eric was very responsive to my initial call and further questions throughout the process. He explained information in detail and stayed on top every item as if it was his own mortgage.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by gatorkto for Eric Spottswood

Eric was very responsive to my initial call and further questions throughout the process. He explained information in detail and stayed on top every item as if it was his own mortgage.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2019

Reviewed by Jenna S. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Everyone was very professional, and made me comfortable with every step. Extremely quick and efficient responses to any questions no matter the day or time. I 100% without hesitation would recommend this team to everyone I know! I couldn’t be happier!

5.0 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by Peter V. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra, FL
Eric was very informative and communicative throughout the entire process, and made the entire transaction seamless and quick.

5.0 completed on April 11, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica A. for Eric Spottswood

St Augustine, FL
Eric was very personable and always available to help us out through the process. We were impressed by his willingness to go above and beyond.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda J. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville Beach, FL
Eric quickly processed every aspect of the loan and kept me informed along the way. I asked lots of questions that he kindly and quickly responded to. My interactions with Eric were always pleasant and thanks to him the whole loan process was a breeze.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2019

Reviewed by Charlotte P. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Eric helped me with any questions and gave me guidance with anything I needed. Best experience I’ve had with getting a loan.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by David P. for Eric Spottswood

Saint Johns, FL
everything went very smooth

4.8 completed on March 11, 2019

Reviewed by Denise L. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra, FL
You helped us get thru all the paperwork, when living out of town while financing our new home.

5.0 completed on February 24, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin G. for Eric Spottswood

Saint Augustine, FL
Eric is simply the best! Always there to help answer questions, especially for first time home buyers. He really educated us on the process! Would use him again and recommend him to everyone!

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Jose A. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Mr spotswood went out of his way to help me and make it self available for me at all times

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Alexandria B. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
He is amazing job. Good people and friendly

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas Q. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Eric was highly informative, presented all options and never tried to steer me toward an option. Stayed in touch through the entire process and prepped me for each step. Thx Eric for a smooth transaction.

4.8 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by Wai C. for Eric Spottswood

St Augustine, FL
Eric Spottswood is a wonderful guy. He is patient and follows up the process step by step. It is not a Robot. You can always talk with him.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2019

Reviewed by David M. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Eric was more than helpful. Through his expertise, he helped alleviate a lot of the stress associated with buying a home

5.0 completed on January 25, 2019

Reviewed by Natalie M. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Eric was very supportive and attentive throughout our first time home buying experience. He was willing and available to address any concerns or questions we had throughout this process and ensured things moved along smoothly. We would definitely recommend his services!


Line


Back to top