pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by David P. for Eric Spottswood

Saint Johns, FL
everything went very smooth

4.8 completed on March 11, 2019

Reviewed by Denise L. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra, FL
You helped us get thru all the paperwork, when living out of town while financing our new home.

5.0 completed on February 24, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin G. for Eric Spottswood

Saint Augustine, FL
Eric is simply the best! Always there to help answer questions, especially for first time home buyers. He really educated us on the process! Would use him again and recommend him to everyone!

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Jose A. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Mr spotswood went out of his way to help me and make it self available for me at all times

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Alexandria B. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
He is amazing job. Good people and friendly

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas Q. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Eric was highly informative, presented all options and never tried to steer me toward an option. Stayed in touch through the entire process and prepped me for each step. Thx Eric for a smooth transaction.

4.8 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by Wai C. for Eric Spottswood

St Augustine, FL
Eric Spottswood is a wonderful guy. He is patient and follows up the process step by step. It is not a Robot. You can always talk with him.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2019

Reviewed by David M. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Eric was more than helpful. Through his expertise, he helped alleviate a lot of the stress associated with buying a home

5.0 completed on January 25, 2019

Reviewed by Natalie M. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Eric was very supportive and attentive throughout our first time home buying experience. He was willing and available to address any concerns or questions we had throughout this process and ensured things moved along smoothly. We would definitely recommend his services!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca I. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Eric was wonderful to work with, got us closed ahead of schedule through the holidays and navigated every challenge through the process perfectly!

4.8 completed on January 11, 2019

Reviewed by Karl B. for Eric Spottswood

Saint Augustine, FL
Honest, knowledgeable and available throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2019

Reviewed by Robert S. for Eric Spottswood

Fleming Island, FL
Very friendly and professional service. Timely in returning calls, and excellent followup to queries. We closed in 21 days, and he made the process relatively seamless.

5.0 completed on December 20, 2018

Reviewed by Sonia P. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
I’ve been through many home sales and this was by far the easiest and least stressful of them all. Eric was easy to work with, communicative, and very helpful.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Stephanie H. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Eric was great throughout the whole process and always responded to my questions right away!!

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth S. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Made whole process seemless. Responsive and shows great concern for his clients! Absolutely loved working with him!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Jacqueline H. for Eric Spottswood

Seminole, FL
Quick response when I had questions! Didn’t make me feel bad for asking questions. Walked me through the entire process. Liked the mobile app for seeing the process of my mortgage/ refi process.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Castel O. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Just over all great. I was please with him

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Laura B. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Eric was awesome

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Michael R. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Absolutely the best. Eric did an outstanding job, application through closing. He took care of everything. Thank you Eric !

5.0 completed on October 24, 2018

Reviewed by Steven S. for Eric Spottswood

Apollo Beach, FL
We’ve closed mortgages in several states and it’s amazing that each team has been as good as the next. Maybe they’ve discovered a way to clone a customer service mentality.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2018

Reviewed by Deborah S. for Eric Spottswood

Apollo Beach, FL
Absolutely the BEST experience! Eric and Prosperity Mortgage turned what can be the most stressful life experience into one of the best. From our initial conversation to the day we closed, Eric was always willing to communicate with us whenever we had any questions. No waiting! The entire process was very easy and Eric’s app kept us informed as well. He is the best in the business! I highly recommend that you look no further! Thanks Eric!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Maria I. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Communications were timely. Overall, our experience was very pleasant.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2018

Reviewed by Marilyn S. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Eric Spottswood is very professional, answers all questions you have and responds by the same day. We truly feel blessed for him making this transition as easy as possible. He went above and beyond our expectations!! We will refer him to anyone we know considering buying a home. 5 Stars

5.0 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by Christini B. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Eric Spottswood was very professional and made the home purchase process as easy as it could have been. I really appreciated his kind demeanor, personal attention, and responsiveness.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Terry D. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
At the time of closing, I walked into an impressive conference room with all parties focused on the task at hand. The closing documents were prepared in advance and presented in a very orderly and professional manner.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line