pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Stephanie H. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Eric was great throughout the whole process and always responded to my questions right away!!

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth S. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Made whole process seemless. Responsive and shows great concern for his clients! Absolutely loved working with him!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Jacqueline H. for Eric Spottswood

Seminole, FL
Quick response when I had questions! Didn’t make me feel bad for asking questions. Walked me through the entire process. Liked the mobile app for seeing the process of my mortgage/ refi process.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Castel O. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Just over all great. I was please with him

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Laura B. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Eric was awesome

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Michael R. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Absolutely the best. Eric did an outstanding job, application through closing. He took care of everything. Thank you Eric !

5.0 completed on October 24, 2018

Reviewed by Steven S. for Eric Spottswood

Apollo Beach, FL
We’ve closed mortgages in several states and it’s amazing that each team has been as good as the next. Maybe they’ve discovered a way to clone a customer service mentality.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2018

Reviewed by Deborah S. for Eric Spottswood

Apollo Beach, FL
Absolutely the BEST experience! Eric and Prosperity Mortgage turned what can be the most stressful life experience into one of the best. From our initial conversation to the day we closed, Eric was always willing to communicate with us whenever we had any questions. No waiting! The entire process was very easy and Eric’s app kept us informed as well. He is the best in the business! I highly recommend that you look no further! Thanks Eric!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Maria I. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Communications were timely. Overall, our experience was very pleasant.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2018

Reviewed by Marilyn S. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Eric Spottswood is very professional, answers all questions you have and responds by the same day. We truly feel blessed for him making this transition as easy as possible. He went above and beyond our expectations!! We will refer him to anyone we know considering buying a home. 5 Stars

5.0 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by Christini B. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Eric Spottswood was very professional and made the home purchase process as easy as it could have been. I really appreciated his kind demeanor, personal attention, and responsiveness.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Terry D. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
At the time of closing, I walked into an impressive conference room with all parties focused on the task at hand. The closing documents were prepared in advance and presented in a very orderly and professional manner.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2018

Reviewed by Beverly S. for Eric Spottswood

Ponte Vedra, FL
Eric took care of everything and I didn’t have to worry about anything. He is very professional and personable and I am so glad to have worked with him. He was wonderful!

4.7 completed on September 9, 2018

Reviewed by Carolyn L. for Eric Spottswood

Plantation, FL
We got the loan, we got the house, and we are happy! We are so blessed to have Eric to guide and walk us through the whole loan application process and giving us his best advices. It would be an even longer and more stressful process if we did not have Eric to assist us. Thank you, Eric!

5.0 completed on September 7, 2018

Reviewed by Walter L. for Eric Spottswood

St Johns, FL
Great group to work with!

5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Chelsey L. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Eric was great. He was thourough and full of knowledge in the purchase of our home. He answered any question in a timely fashion, even on the weekends and late in the day or night. He always got back to us right away. He made the process easy and less stressful. I would recommend him and his team to anyone looking for a lender to help in the purchase of a home. Fantastic service hands down.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel G. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Everything went smoothly, communication and response time were amazing for a quick and efficient close.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2018

Reviewed by chelsey L for Eric Spottswood

I couldn't have asked for a better lender. Eric was extremely efficient. He made the process seamless and thourough. He was available to answer my questions at any time and was beyond helpful. I would recommend this company to anyone trying to purchase a home. Outstanding service .

5.0 completed on August 7, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah R. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
We were referred to Eric by our real estate agent. We were in a very tight spot, and needed to be able to execute a loan in an obscenely short amount of time due to military orders, school starting and an immediate deployment, we had a month to get from house hunting to house closing. Eric got us to closing in 3 weeks. We couldn’t be happier with the level of effort he put into our loan.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Eric Spottswood

Jacksonville, FL
Eric and the team were amazing throughout the entire process. It was my first home and I had several questions which were answered quickly and in terms I could understand. It felt like I was buying with family and someone who had my best interests at heart around every turn.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Patricia D. for Eric Spottswood

Saint Augustine, FL
Eric did a great job for us and could not have been in easier for us

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by David D. for Eric Spottswood

Saint Augustine, FL
Eric was great to work with and everything went very smoothly

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Stephan S. for Eric Spottswood

I was originally using a different mortgage firm and after countless back and forth with the underwriters and a crummy home appraisal I kicked those guys to the curb and went with Prosperity. I couldn't be happier with my experience with Eric from Prosperity. We were under the wire to close on time due to the changing of mortgage companies but Eric and his team really kicked it out of the park. It was in my opinion a world record when it comes to closing on a house. Thanks again

4.8 completed on May 24, 2018

Reviewed by Stacy A. for Eric Spottswood

Port Richey, FL
Eric did a great job in consistently and promptly answering my questions and concerns...even after the typical business day ended.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew G. for Eric Spottswood

St Johns, FL
Working with Eric was such a fantastic experience. His communication is top notch and we felt very informed at every step of the process. Having worked with other lenders in the past I can honestly say that Eric was by far and away the best of the best. We would absolutely recommend Eric to anyone of our family and friends!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line